Contact Us

General Enquiries

Bath Spa University,
Newton Park,
Newton St Loe,
Bath, BA2 9BN, UK

Telephone: +44 (0) 1225 875875
Fax: +44 (0)1225 875444

enquiries@bathspa.ac.uk

Accommodationaccommodation@bathspa.ac.uk
Admissionsadmissions@bathspa.ac.uk
Admissions (Teaching and PGCE)teaching@bathspa.ac.uk
Alumnialumni@bathspa.ac.uk
Business and Enterprisebusiness@bathspa.ac.uk
Human Resourceshrcontact@bathspa.ac.uk
Open day enquiriesopendays@bathspa.ac.uk
Press and Media enquiriespressenquiries@bathspa.ac.uk
Student Supportstudentsupport@bathspa.ac.uk
Students' Unionbathspasu@bathspa.ac.uk

International Student Enquiries

International students living outside the UK should contact us via:

Telephone: +44 (0)1225 875777
Fax: +44 (0)1225 875444

international@bathspa.ac.uk

Please note that our landline numbers are only staffed for enquiries during office hours: 09:00h-17:00h UK time. Outside these hours, these telephone numbers will be answered by security staff. Calls to other telephone numbers published on our website will usually go to voice-mail overnight.

Our Other Campuses:

Sion Hill Main Building

Bath Spa University,
Sion Hill Campus,
Sion Hill Place,
Bath, BA1 5SF

Culveryhay Building

Bath Spa University,
Rush Hill Campus,
Rush Hill,
Bath, BA2 2QL

Corsham Court House

Bath Spa University Centre,
Corsham Court,
Corsham,
Chippenham, SN13 0BZ

The Circus

Bath Spa University Offices,
4 The Circus,
Bath, BA1 2EW

Other University Sites

Bath Spa University Offices,
Dartmouth Avenue,
Bath, BA2 1AS

Bath Spa University Offices,
Southdown Infant and Junior Schools,
Mount Road,
Bath, BA2 1LG