Academic Governance and Policy

Academic Governance and Policy supports Academic Board with the implementation of policies and practices to maintain and enhance the academic quality and standards across the University

The Academic Governance and Policy department

Head of Academic Governance and Policy

Laura Porter
l.porter@bathspa.ac.uk
+44 (0)1225 8756008

Academic Governance and Policy Manager

Matthew Holt
m.holt@bathspa.ac.uk
+44 (0)1225 875821

Academic Policy Advisors

Lorna Lewis
l.lewis@bathspa.ac.uk
+44 (0)1225 876744

Sophia Ward
s.ward2@bathspa.ac.uk
+44 (0)1225 87557

Gitte Sparding
g.sparding@bathspa.ac.uk
+44 (0)1225 876385

Administrative Assistant

Rachel Clarke
r.clarke2@bathspa.ac.uk
+44 (0)1225 876216

Edit section | Website feedback to web@bathspa.ac.uk