facebook

There are lots of ways to connect with us, from telephone to social media

General enquiries

Bath Spa University
Newton Park
Newton St Loe
Bath
BA2 9BN
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)1225 875875
F: +44 (0)1225 875444
E: enquiries@bathspa.ac.uk

International students living outside the UK should contact us via:

T: +44 (0)1225 875777
E: international@bathspa.ac.uk

Please note that main telephone numbers are open during office hours, which are 09:00 to 17:00 (UK time). Telephone calls received outside of our core hours will be answered by our on-site security team. We recommend direct dialling the person you wish to contact outside of our core hours to leave a voicemail message, or send us an email.

Addresses

Campuses

Bath Spa University
Newton Park

Bath Spa University
Newton Park Campus
Newton St. Loe
Bath
BA2 9BN

Bath School of Art and Design
Sion Hill

Bath Spa University
Sion Hill Campus
Sion Hill Place
Bath
BA1 5SF

Corsham Court

Bath Spa University
Corsham Court
Corsham
Chippenham
SN13 0BZ

Other locations

Bath School of Art and Design
The Circus  (Fashion)

Bath Spa University
4 The Circus
Bath
BA1 2EW

Bath School of Art and Design
Dartmouth Avenue

Bath Spa University
Dartmouth Avenue
Bath
BA2 1AS

Bath School of Art and Design
Locksbrook Road (under construction)

Bath Spa University
Locksbrook Road
Bath
BA1 3EL


Bath Spa Unoversity - Culverhay

Bath Spa University - Culverhay
Rush Hill
Bath
BA2 2QL

Oldfield Park Theatre Workshops

Oldfield Park Theatre Workshops
Westmoreland Station Rd
Bath 
BA2 3HQ

Email addresses

Key departments and services

Admissions     admissions@bathspa.ac.uk
Admissions
(Teacher Education only)
    teaching@bathspa.ac.uk
Business Liaison Team     business@bathspa.ac.uk
Careers
(including advertising job
roles to students)
    careers@bathspa.ac.uk
Complaints     complaintsofficer@bathspa.ac.uk
Freedom of Information     foi-officer@bathspa.ac.uk
Human Resources     hrcontact@bathspa.ac.uk
International Relations Office     international@bathspa.ac.uk
IT Helpdesk     IThelpdesk@bathspa.ac.uk
Library     library@bathspa.ac.uk
Open day enquiries     opendays@bathspa.ac.uk
Press and media enquiries     pressenquiries@bathspa.ac.uk
Student Accommodation
(for non-student enquiries
please see venue hire)
    accommodation@bathspa.ac.uk
Student Support     studentsupport@bathspa.ac.uk

Students' Union

Students' Union     bathspasu@bathspa.ac.uk

Venue hire

Venue Hire     contact@bathspavenues.com

Engage with us on social

         

Edit section | Website feedback to web@bathspa.ac.uk