Remuneration – Bath Spa University

The main considerations of the Committee are changes to the remuneration packages of senior post holders at the University.


Terms of reference

The Committee’s current terms of reference are appended at Remuneration Committee Terms of Reference. The Committee’s remit applies only to the holders of “Senior Posts”, defined as Vice-Chancellor, Deputy Vice-Chancellor/Provost, the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Finance and Infrastructure) and the University Secretary.

In 2018/19 the Committee met on two occasions. The meetings were supported by Arlene Stone, Director of Human Resources.

Edit section | Website feedback to